Unitarian Universalist Church in Reston
1625 Wiehle Ave
Reston, VA 20190
703-956-9155 (staff contact information is below)
Please click here for directions to UUCR. 

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m; Tuesday: 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
The office is physically closed on Thursday but the Office Director can be reached  by email and phone between 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Office hours may vary. Please call the office before you visit to make sure the person you wish to see is available

Direct Contact Information

Rev. Dr. Debra W. Haffner, Minister
RevDebraHaffner@UUReston.org
703-956-9155 x103
Scot Hull, Student Minister
Scot@UUReston.org
703-956-9155
Nichole Hodges Abbasi, Music Director & Acting Director of Religious Education
Nichole@UUReston.org
703-956-9155
Beth DiPasquale, Office Director
Beth@UUReston.org
703-956-9155 x101
Maggie Mack, Religious Education Assistant
Maggie@UUReston.org
703-956-9155 x1021
Michelle Michlik, Sunday School Coordinator
Michelle@UUReston.org
703-956-9155
Gayathri Tillekeratne, Bookkeeper
Gayathri@UUReston.org
UUCR Caring Circle
CaringCircle@UUReston.org
703-956-9155 x104